Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term

INSET DAY - WEDNESDAY 2 & THURSDAY 3 September

School returns: Friday 4 September

Last day of term: Friday 23 October

AUTUMN HALF TERM - MONDAY 26 OCTOBER - FRIDAY 30 OCTOBER

School returns: Monday 2 November

INSET DAY - FRIDAY 20 NOVEMBER

Last day of term: Friday 18 December

CHRISTMAS BREAK - MONDAY 21 DECEMBER - FRIDAY 1 JANUARY

 

Spring Term

School returns: Monday 4 January

INSET DAY - FRIDAY 29 JANUARY

Last day of term: Friday 12 February

SPRING HALF TERM - MONDAY 15 FEBRUARY - FRIDAY 19 FEBRUARY

School returns: Monday 22 February

Last Day of term: Friday 31 March

EASTER HOLIDAY - THURSDAY 1 APRIL - FRIDAY 16 APRIL

 

Summer Term

School returns: Monday 19 April

INSET DAY - THURSDAY 7th MAY

MAY BANK HOLIDAY - MONDAY 3 MAY

POLLING DAY - THURSDAY 6 MAY

Last day of term: Friday 28 May

SUMMER HALF TERM - MONDAY 31 MAY - FRIDAY 4 JUNE

School returns: Monday 7 June

INSET DAY - FRIDAY 11 JUNE

Last day of term: Friday 23 July