Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term

INSET DAY - MONDAY 2nd & TUESDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER

School returns Wednesday 4th September

Last day of term Friday 18th October

AUTUMN HALF TERM - MONDAY 21st OCTOBER - FRIDAY 25th OCTOBER

School returns Monday 28th October

INSET DAY - FRIDAY 22ND NOVEMBER – INSET DAY  

Last day of term Thursday 19th December

CHRISTMAS BREAK - MONDAY 23rd DECEMBER - FRIDAY 3rd JANUARY

 

Spring Term

School returns Monday 6th January

Last day of term Friday 14th February

SPRING HALF TERM - MONDAY 17th FEBRUARY - FRIDAY 21st FEBRUARY

School returns Monday 24th February

Last Day of term Friday 3rd April

EASTER HOLIDAY - MONDAY 6th APRIL - FRIDAY 17th APRIL

 

Summer Term

School returns Monday 20th April

MAY BANK HOLIDAY - MONDAY 4th MAY

Last day of term Friday 22nd May

SUMMER HALF TERM - MONDAY 25th MAY - FRIDAY 29th MAY

School returns Monday 1st June

INSET DAY - FRIDAY 12th JUNE

Last day of term Tuesday 21st July