Term dates 2017-18

Autumn Term 1 2017: Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn Term 2: Monday 30th October to Thursday 21st December

Christmas Break: Friday 22nd December to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring Term 1 2018: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Friday 9th February

Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Spring Term 2: Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March

Easter Break: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April

Summer Term 1 2018: Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May

Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Summer Term 2: Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July  

 

Term dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 1: Monday 3rd September to Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn Term 2: Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Break: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term 1: Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring Term 2: Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Break: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 1: Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019

Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Term 2: Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July